Executive Committee and Officers

President                                                       Vice President                                           Secretary/Treasurer

Joe Lukas                                                                                Dave Schneider                                                                 Annette Creekpaum

Mission Valley Power                                                     Midstate Electric Co-op                                              Mason PUD 3

Yvette Armstrong                            Brent Wallin                                   John Nguyen                          Brad Gamett                           

Big Bend Electric Coop                Burley, City of                                Columbia River PUD           Lost River Electric Coop      

James R Webb                                 Chuck Thurman                            Kevin Wells                             Rollie Miller

Lower Valley Energy                     Monmouth Power & Light        Vera Water & Power          Vigilante Electric Co-op


Tom McBartlett                   Yvette M. Armstrong                  Mike Klaus                                               Brent Wallin                                          Larry Massey

Ashland, City of                       Big Bend Electric Coop, Inc.        Bonners Ferry, Electric Dept.             Burley, City of                                        Cascade Locks, City of


Ty Hillebrand                           Dave Hayes                                     Mark Schuller                                        Thomas Wolff                                      Troy Cox

Central Lincoln PUD               Centralia City Light                      Cheney, City of                                         Columbia Basin Electric Coop       Columbia Power Coop


Scott Peters                             John Nguyen                                   Greer Copeland                                   Chris Kroupa                                        Doug Grob

Columbia REA                         Columbia River PUD                     East End Mutual Electric Co., Ltd     Ferry County PUD #1                       Flathead Electric Coop

Keith Hormann                      Fred Flippence                             Nate Rivera                                               Jo Elg                                                        Libby Calnon

Forest Grove, City of               Harney Electric Coop                  Hermiston Energy                                  Heyburn, City of                                  Hood River Electric Coop

Jim Poxleitner                        Chad Jensen                                   Steve Fisher                                              Mike DeMott                                         Doug Elliott

Idaho Co. Light & Power       Inland Power & Light                  Kalispel Tribal Utilities                            Klickitat County PUD                         Kootenai Electric

Brad Gamett                           James Webb                                  Annette Creekpaum                           Dave Schneider                                 Mike Watkins

Lost River Electric                  Lower Valley Energy                      Mason PUD No. 3                                  Midstate Electric Coop             Milton-Freewater City Light & Power

Joe Lukas                                 Mark Hayden                                  Joe Morgan                                               Chuck Thurman                                 Dan Simpson

Mission Valley Power            Missoula Electric Coop               Modern Electric Water Company     Monmouth, City of                             Nespelem Valley Coop

Roger Kline                              Les Penning                                     Sharon Silver                                            Mark Grotbo                                        Clinton Whitney

Northern Wasco Co. PUD  Oregon Trail Electric Coop           Peninsula Light Company                   Ravalli County Electric Coop         Richland, City of

James Bowers                      Tony Schacher                                Ken Dizes                                                     Jared Teeter                                        Bradley Kresge

Rupert, City of                          Salem Electric                                 Salmon River Electric Coop                 South Side Electric, Inc.                    Surprise Valley Electric Corp.


Steve Walter                            Todd Simmons                              Jo Elg                                                              Kevin Wells                                        Rollie Miller

Tanner Electric Coop             Tillamook PUD                                United Electric Coop                               Vera Water & Power                       Vigilante Electric Coop

Jeff Davis                                      Clay Fitch                                        Ray Wiseman

Wasco Electric Coop               Wells Rural Electric                     Yakama Power

(503) 233-5823

©2020 by Northwest Requirements Utilities.