Officers, Executive Committee, & Directors

Executive Committee & Officers

Libby Calnon


Hood River Electric Cooperative

Annette Creekpaum

Vice President

Mason PUD 3

Todd Simmons


Tillamook County PUD

Jasen Bronec

Inland Power & Light

Brad Gamett

Lost River Electric Coop

Brent Wallin

City of Burley

Ty Hillebrand

Central Lincoln PUD

Rollie Miller

Vigilante Electric Co-op

James R. Webb

Lower Valley Energy

Jason Williams

Flathead Electric Cooperative


Tom McBartlett
City of Ashland

Yvette M. Armstrong
Big Bend Electric Coop, Inc.

Mike Klaus
Bonners Ferry Electric Dept.

Brent Wallin
City of Burley

Jordon Bennett
City of Cascade Locks

Ty Hillebrand
Central Lincoln PUD

ML Norton
Centralia City Light

Steve Marx
City of Cheney

Andy Fletcher
Columbia Basin Electric Coop

Lisa Atkin
Columbia Power Coop

Scott Peters
Columbia REA

Michael Sykes
Columbia River PUD

Randy Smeddon
East End Mutual Electric Co, Ltd.

Buddy Stanavich
City of Ellensburg

Chris Kroupa
Ferry County PUD No. 1

Jason Williams
Flathead Electric Cooperative

Keith Hormann
City of Forest Grove

Hugo Anderson
Glacier Electric

Fred Flippence
Harney Electric Coop

Nate Rivera
Hermiston Energy

Tony Morely
City of Heyburn

Libby Calnon
Hood River Electric Coop

Jim Poxleitner
Idaho Co. Light & Power

Jasen Bronec
Inland Light & Power Company

Steve Fisher
Kalispel Tribal Utilities

Mike DeMott
Klickitat County PUD

Doug Elliot
Kootenai Electric

Brad Gamett
Lost River Electric

James Webb
Lower Valley Energy

Annette Creekpaum
Mason County PUD #3

John Dietz
McMinnville Water & Light

Jim Anderson
Midstate Electric Coop

Mike Watkins
Milton-Freewater City Light & Power

Dan Depoe
Mission Valley Power

Mark Hayden
Missoula Electric Coop

Joe Morgan
Modern Electric Water Co

Mike Gregory
City of Monmouth

Kevin Black
Nespelem Valley Cooperative

Roger Kline
Northern Wasco Co. PUD

Les Penning
Oregon Trail Electric Coop

Dana Hancock
Peninsula Light Co

Kyle Kearns
Ravalli Electric Co-op

Clinton Whitney
City of Richland

Billy Palmer
City of Rupert

Tony Schacher
Salem Electric

Ken Dizes
Salmon River Electric Coop

Jared Teeter
South Side Electric, Inc.

Bradley Kresge
Surprise Valley Electric Corp.

Steve Walter
Tanner Electric Coop

Todd Simmons
Tillamook PUD

Michael Darrington
United Electric Coop

Jim Fields
Vera Water & Power

Rollie Miller
Vigilante Electric Coop

Ned Ratterman
Wasco Electric Coop

Thad Ballard
Wells Rural Electric

Brian Walters

Ray Wiseman
Yakima Power